League History

Complete conference schedules, scores, and standings are available from our three most recent seasons. Please reach out to our Communications Coordinator at MCACnews@gmail.com if you’re seeking for additional info.

2019-20 League Standings & Schedules

2018-19 League Standings & Schedules

2017-18 League Standings & Schedules

2016-17 League Standings & Schedules

Soccer Champions ⚽️

                     WOMEN                      MEN

2019                              USB Les Rouges                                    BU Bobcats

2018                              CMU Blazers                                          CMU Blazers

2017                              BU Bobcats                                             USB Les Rouges

2016                              BU Bobcats                                             USB Les Rouges   

2015                              RRC Rebels                                             USB Les Rouges

2014                              PUC Pilots                                               USB Les Rouges

2013                              PUC Pilots                                               PUC Pilots

2012                              PUC Pilots                                               PUC Pilots

2011                              UWC Wesmen                                        UWC Wesmen

2010                              UWC Wesmen                                        UWC Wesmen

2009                              CMU Blazers                                          PUC Pilots

2008                              PUC Pilots                                              PUC Pilots

Basketball Champions 🏀

                     WOMEN                      MEN

2020                              CMU Blazers                                          RRC Rebels

2019                              CMU Blazers                                          RRC Rebels

2018                              CMU Blazers                                          RRC Rebels

2017                              RRC Rebels                                            CMU Blazers

2016                              RRC Rebels                                            RRC Rebels   

2015                              RRC Rebels                                            RRC Rebels

2014                              RRC Rebels                                            RRC Rebels

2013                              RRC Rebels                                            RRC Rebels

2012                              RRC Rebels                                            RRC Rebels

2011                              UWC Wesmen                                       RRC Rebels

2010                              CMU Blazers                                         RRC Rebels

2009                              RRC Rebels                                            RRC Rebels

2008                              CMU Blazers                                         CMU Blazers

2007                              CMU Blazers                                         CMU Blazers

2006                              PUC Pilots                                             OHCC Wolfpack

2005                              PUC Pilots                                             OHCC Wolfpack

2004                              PUC Pilots                                             CMU Blazers

2003                              PUC Pilots                                             PUC Pilots

2002                              PUC Pilots                                             PUC Pilots

2001                              PUC Pilots                                             PUC Pilots

2000                              OHCC Wolfpack                                    OHCC Wolfpack

Volleyball Champions 🏐

                     WOMEN                      MEN

2020                              CMU Blazers                                        CMU Blazers

2019                              RRC Rebels                                        PUC Pilots

2018                              PUC Pilots                                      CMU Blazers

2017                              CMU Blazers                                        CMU Blazers

2016                              PUC Pilots                                             PUC Pilots               

2015                              UWC Wesmen                                      RRC Rebels

2014                              UWC Wesmen                                      UWC Wesmen

2013                              PUC Pilots                                             RRC Rebels

2012                              PUC Pilots                                             UWC Wesmen 

2011                              PUC Pilots                                             RRC Rebels

2010                              CMU Blazers                                        RRC Rebels

2008                              CMU Blazers                                        RRC Rebels

2006                              PUC Pilots                                             USB Les Rouges

2005                              BU Bobcats                                           OHCC Wolfpack

2003                             USB Les Rouges                                    PUC Pilots

2002                             USB Les Rouges                                    PUC Pilots

2001                             USB Les Rouges                                    PUC Pilots

Futsal Champions ⚽️

                      WOMEN                     MEN

2020 USB Les Rouges CMU Blazers

2019                             USB Les Rouges                                      BU Bobcats

2018                             CMU Blazers                                            USB Les Rouges

2017                             RRC Rebels                                               RRC Rebels