2013 Women’s Soccer Results

2013 Women’s Regular Season Standings 
Wins Draws Losses Points
Providence University College
PUC Pilots
6
0
0
18
Red River College

RRC Rebels

3
0
3
9
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU Blazers
3
0
3
9
Assiniboine Community College
ACC Cougars
0
0
6
0

win = 3 points draw = 1 point

 2013 Women’s Soccer Regular Season Schedule 
Date (Week #) Kickoff Away at Home Field Results
Sat. Sept. 7 (1) 12:00 pm PUC
@ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex #1 PUC wins 5-0
Sat. Sept. 14 (2) 12:00 pm RRC @ ACC
Optimist Soccer Park RRC wins 6-0
Sun. Sept. 15 (2) 2:00 pm CMU @ ACC Optimist Soccer Park CMU wins 2-0
Sat. Sept. 21 (3) 12:00 pm RRC @ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex #1 CMU wins 1-0
Sun. Sept. 22 (3) 2:00 pm PUC @ RRC Norm Konowalchuk PUC wins 1-0
Sat. Sept. 28 (4) 12:00 pm PUC @ ACC Optimist Soccer Park PUC wins 11-0
Sat. Oct. 5 (5) 12:00 pm ACC @ RRC Norm Konowalchuk RRC wins 4-0
Sat. Oct. 5 (5) 12:00 pm CMU @ PUC
Otterburne PUC wins 2-0
Sun. Oct. 6 (5) 2:00 pm ACC
@ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex #1 CMU wins 2-1
Sat. Oct. 12 (6) 12:00 pm CMU @ RRC Norm Konowalchuk RRC wins 4-0
Sat. Oct. 19 (7) 12:00 pm ACC @ PUC Otterburne PUC wins 10-0
Sun. Oct. 20 (7) 2:00 pm RRC @ PUC
Otterburne PUC wins 2-0


2013 
MCAC Women’s Soccer Championships 
at the Winnipeg Soccer Complex #1 in Winnipeg, MB.
Saturday, October 26 & Sunday, October 27
Date Kickoff Away at Home
Sat. Oct. 26 10:00 am
ACC
@
PUC
PUC wins 10-0
Sat. Oct. 26
2:00 pm
CMU
@
RRC
RRC wins 1-0
Sun. Oct. 27
1:00 pm
RRC
@
PUC
PUC wins 2-0


MCAC Women’s Regular Season Goal Leaders  

Name
Team
Goals
Julika Kehler
PUC
10
Leah Single
RRC
5
Elena Rempel
PUC
5
Kate Osadchuk 
PUC
4
Jessica Gzebb
PUC
3

Totals for the Season
Name
Jersey #
Games Played
Goals
Canadian Mennonite University
Jillian Beever
2
6
2
Natalie Vanderzaag
11
6
1
Amy Carlson
7
6
1
Name
Jersey #
Games Played
Goals
Red River College
Leah Single
7
5
5
Rae-Lyn Dyck
8
5
2
Katrina Clark
5
5
2
Name
Jersey #
Games Played
Goals
Providence University College
Julika Kehler
7
6
10
Elena Rempel
8
6
5
Kate Osadchuk
2
6
4
Name
Jersey #
Games Played
Goals
Assiniboine Community College
Ashley Scott
5
5
1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s