2013-14 Women’s Volleyball Results


 2013-2014 Women’s Volleyball Standings 

 






Match



     Set


W

L


W

L

  Pts
Providence University College
PUC Pilots
18
2
56
15
36
University of Winnipeg 
UW College Wesmen
18
2
54
16
36
Université de Saint-Boniface
USB Les Rouges
12
8
45
37
24
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU Blazers
7
13
30
50
14
Red River College
RRC Rebel
3
13
21
49
6
Assiniboine Community College
ACC Cougars

0
18
12
54
0

    win
 = 2 points, loss = 0 points

 2013-2014 Women’s Volleyball Schedule 

Date (Week #) Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Oct. 25 (8) 6:00 pm USB @ RRC
USB wins 3-1 (25-20, 26-11, 23-25, 25-18)
Fri. Oct. 25 (8) 6:00 pm UW @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-22, 25-22)
Sat. Oct. 26 (8) 6:00 pm CMU @ USB USB wins 3-1 (25-10, 15-25, 25-20, 25-20)
Sun. Oct. 27 (8) 6:00 pm RRC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-17, 25-22)
Fri. Nov. 1 (9) 6:00 pm RRC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-22, 25-13, 15-25, 25-21)
Fri. Nov. 1 (9) 6:00 pm USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (25-20, 19-25, 25-18, 25-15)
Sat. Nov. 2 (9) 11:00 am RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-1 (25-16, 19-25, 27-25, 25-17)
Sat. Nov. 2 (9) 2:00 pm RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-1 (25-21, 25-18, 24-26, 25-16)
Sun. Nov. 3 (9) 6:00 pm CMU @ UW UW wins 3-1 (18-25, 25-12, 26-24, 25-22)
Wed. Nov. 6 (10) 6:00 pm PUC @ CMU PUC wins 3-1 (26-24, 23-25, 25-11, 25-17)
Sat. Nov. 9 (10) 11:00 am CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-21, 28-26)
Sat. Nov. 9 (10) 2:00 pm CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-13, 25-14, 26-24)
Sat. Nov. 9 (10) 6:00 pm UW @ USB
UW wins 3-2 (27-25, 23-25, 25-19, 21-25, 15-12)

Fri. Nov. 15 (11) 6:00 pm USB @ CMU USB wins 3-0 (25-22, 25-21, 25-14)
Fri. Nov. 15 (11) 6:00 pm UW @ RRC
UW wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-16, 25-20)
Sat. Nov. 16 (11) 11:00 am ACC @ USB USB wins 3-2 (25-19, 22-25, 25-19, 20-25, 15-8)
Sat. Nov. 16 (11) 2:00 pm ACC @ USB
USB wins 3-2 (25-17, 24-26, 23-25, 25-17, 15-4)
Sat. Nov. 16 (11) 6:00 pm UW @ CMU UW wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-14, 25-14)
Tues. Nov. 19 (12) 6:00 pm PUC @ USB
PUC wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-21, 25-19)
Fri. Nov. 22 (12) 6:00 pm CMU @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-18, 25-22)
Sat. Nov. 23 (12) 6:00 pm CMU @ RRC
RRC wins 3-2 (26-24, 20-25, 17-25, 25-22, 15-12)

Sun. Nov. 24 (12) 6:00 pm PUC @ UW PUC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-12, 25-20)
Wed. Nov. 27 (13) 6:00 pm RRC @ USB
USB wins 3-2 (23-25, 24-26, 25-15, 25-22, 15-13)
Fri. Nov. 29 (13) 6:00 pm RRC @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-19, 26-24)
Thus. Dec. 5 (14) 6:00 pm PUC @ RRC
PUC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-19, 25-18)
Sat. Dec. 7 (14) 11:00 am ACC @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-7, 25-16, 25-15)
Sat. Dec. 7 (14) 2:00 pm ACC @ PUC
PUC wins 3-1 (25-13, 13-25, 25-17, 25-18)
Sun. Dec. 8 (14) 11:00 am UW @ ACC UW wins 3-0 (25-22, 25-20, 25-22)
Sun. Dec. 8 (14) 2:00 pm UW @ ACC
UW wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-23, 25-18)
Sun. Dec. 15 (15) 6:00 pm USB @ UW UW wins 3-2 (22-25, 25-18, 25-21, 22-25, 15-10)
Holiday Break
Fri. Jan. 10 (16) 6:00 pm PUC @ CMU PUC wins 3-0 (25-22, 25-13, 25-17)
Sat. Jan. 11 (16) 6:00 pm RRC  @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-14, 25-17)
Sat. Jan. 11 (16) 6:00 pm USB @ CMU USB wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-22, 25-22, 25-20)
Sun. Jan. 12 (16) 6:00 pm USB @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-16, 25-15, 22-25, 25-16)
Fri. Jan. 17 (17) 6:00 pm USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (25-17, 25-19, 22-25, 25-23)
Sat. Jan. 18 (17) 6:00 pm UW @ CMU UW wins 3-1 (25-12, 25-16, 18-25, 25-11)
Sun. Jan. 19 (17) 2:00 pm UW @ PUC UW wins 3-1 (25-12, 23-25, 25-22, 25-20)
Fri. Jan. 24 (18) 6:00 pm RRC @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-15, 25-23, 22-25, 18-25, 15-5)
Sat. Jan. 25 (18) 11:00 am PUC @ ACC PUC wins 3-1 (25-14, 25-17, 22-25, 25-19)
Sat. Jan. 25 (18) 2:00 pm PUC @ ACC PUC wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-18, 25-16)
Sat. Jan. 25 (18) 6:00 pm UW @ USB UW wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-16, 25-17)
Sun. Jan 26 (18) 5:00 pm RRC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-22, 25-16)
Fri. Jan. 31 (19) 6:00 pm UW @ RRC UW wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-17, 25-22)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 11:00 am ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (20-25, 25-15, 25-9, 25-11)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 1:00 pm PUC @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-8, 25-15, 22-25, 25-23)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 2:00 pm ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (24-26, 25-15, 25-14, 25-18)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 6:00 pm RRC @ USB USB wins 3-1 (22-25, 25-17, 25-6, 25-20)
Wed. Feb. 5 (20) 6:00 pm CMU @ USB USB wins 3-1 (25-22, 23-25, 25-19, 25-20)
Fri. Feb. 7 (20) 6:00 pm PUC @ RRC PUC wins 3-2 (25-16, 25-8, 20-25, 23-25, 15-8)
Sat. Feb. 8 (20) 11:00 am USB @ ACC USB wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-19, 25-18)
Sat. Feb. 8 (20) 1:00 pm CMU @ UW UW wins 3-1 (17-25, 25-10, 25-16, 25-21)
Sat. Feb. 8 (20) 2:00 pm USB @ ACC USB wins 3-1 (26-24, 15-25, 25-17, 25-18)
Thurs. Feb. 13 6:00 pm CMU @ RRC CMU wins 3-2 (16-25, 26-24, 10-25, 25-18, 15-12)
Fri. Feb. 14 (21) 6:00 pm CMU @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-18, 25-18)
Fri. Feb. 14 (21) 6:00 pm USB @ RRC USB wins 3-1 (25-21, 25-20, 23-25, 25-10)
Sat. Feb. 15 (21) 11:00 am ACC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-3, 25-19)
Sat. Feb. 15 (21) 2:00 pm ACC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-18, 25-15)
Sat. Feb. 15 (21) 6:00 pm PUC @ USB PUC wins 3-2 (25-27, 25-16, 25-16, 24-26, 15-9)
Sat. Feb. 22 (22) 11:00 am ACC @ RRC Cancelled
Sat. Feb. 22 (22) 2:00 pm ACC @ RRC Cancelled

2014 MCAC Final 4 Women’s Volleyball Championships 
at Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, February 28 and Saturday, March 1
Date Time
Team
vs
Team
Results
Fri. Feb. 28 2:00 pm
USB
vs.
UW
UW wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-19, 25-16)
Fri. Feb. 28 6:00 pm
CMU
vs.
PUC
PUC wins 3-1 (28-26, 22-25, 26-24, 25-17)
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 pm
UW
vs.
PUC
UW wins 3-1 (25-22, 25-21, 17-25, 25-22)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s