2013-14 Men’s Volleyball Results

 2013-2014 Men’s Volleyball Standings 



Match


     Set
W
L


W
L
  Pts
University of Winnipeg 
UW College Wesmen
17
3
57
17
34
Red River College
RRC Rebels
13
5
45
25
26
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU Blazers
11
9
41
34
22
Providence University College
PUC Pilots
10
10
37
37
20
Université de Saint-Boniface
USB Les Rouges
7
13
33
42
14
Assiniboine Community College
ACC Cougars

0
18
0
54
0

    win
 = 2 points, loss = 0 points
 2013-2014 Men’s Volleyball Schedule 

Date (Week #) Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Oct. 25 (8) 8:00 pm USB @ RRC
RRC wins 3-2 (27-25, 17-25, 25-20, 22-25, 15-9)

Fri. Oct. 25 (8) 8:00 pm UW @ PUC PUC wins 3-2 (25-14, 25-27, 26-24, 27-29, 15-12)
Sat. Oct. 26 (8) 8:00 pm CMU @ USB CMU wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-23, 25-20)
Sun. Oct. 27 (8) 8:00 pm RRC @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-20, 20-25, 25-21, 25-15)
Fri. Nov. 1 (9) 8:00 pm RRC @ CMU RRC wins 3-2 (20-25, 17-25, 25-13, 25-17, 24-22)
Fri. Nov. 1 (9) 8:00 pm USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-2 (25-11, 23-25, 25-23, 20-25, 16-14)
Sat. Nov. 2 (9) 12:30 pm RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-11, 25-11)
Sat. Nov. 2 (9) 3:30 pm RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-0 (25-7, 25-24, 25-12)
Sun. Nov. 3 (9) 8:00 pm CMU @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-21, 27-25)
Wed. Nov. 6 (10) 8:00 pm PUC @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-18, 26-24, 16-25, 16-25, 15-9)
Sat. Nov. 9 (10) 12:30 pm CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-16, 25-17)
Sat. Nov. 9 (10) 3:30 pm CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-17, 25-12)
Sat. Nov. 9 (10) 8:00 pm UW @ USB
UW wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-16, 25-23)
Fri. Nov. 15 (11) 8:00 pm USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-22, 25-15, 23-25, 27-25)
Fri. Nov. 15 (11) 8:00 pm UW @ RRC
UW wins 3-1 (27-25, 25-22, 26-24, 25-17)
Sat. Nov. 16 (11) 12:30 pm ACC @ USB USB wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-13, 25-17)
Sat. Nov. 16 (11) 3:30 pm ACC @ USB
USB wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-21, 25-16)
Sat. Nov. 16 (11) 8:00 pm UW @ CMU UW wins 3-1 (25-18, 28-26, 21-25, 25-19)
Tues. Nov. 19 (12) 8:00 pm PUC @ USB
PUC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-21, 25-23)
Fri. Nov. 22 (12) 8:00 pm CMU @ PUC CMU wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-15, 25-23)
Sat. Nov. 23 (12) 8:00 pm CMU @ RRC
RRC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-21, 25-16)
Sun. Nov. 24 (12) 8:00 pm PUC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-19, 25-22)
Wed. Nov. 27 (13) 8:00 pm RRC @ USB
RRC wins 3-0 (25-23, 28-26, 25-20)
Fri. Nov. 29 (13) 8:00 pm RRC @ PUC RRC wins 3-1 (25-20, 25-8, 22-25, 25-18)
Thurs. Dec. 5 (14) 8:00 pm PUC @ RRC
RRC wins 3-1 (25-19, 25-18, 19-25, 25-20)
Sat. Dec. 7 (14) 12:30 pm ACC @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-9, 25-16)
Sat. Dec. 7 (14) 3:30 pm ACC @ PUC
PUC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-16, 25-17)
Sun. Dec. 8 (14) 12:30 pm UW @ ACC UW wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-15, 25-12)
Sun. Dec. 8 (14) 3:30 pm UW @ ACC
UW wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-13, 25-13)
Sun. Dec. 15 (15) 8:00 pm USB @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-20, 25-16)
Holiday Break
Fri. Jan. 10 (16) 8:00 pm PUC @ CMU PUC wins 3-0 (25-21, 22-25, 28-26, 25-20)
Sat. Jan. 11 (16) 8:00 pm RRC  @ PUC RRC wins 3-0 (25-8, 25-23, 25-22)
Sat. Jan. 11 (16) 8:00 pm USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-23, 25-15, 24-26, 25-19)
Sun. Jan. 12 (16) 8:00 pm USB @ UW UW wins 3-2 (24-26, 25-13, 23-25, 25-19, 15-13)
Fri. Jan. 17 (17) 8:00 pm USB @ PUC USB wins 3-2 (25-27, 26-24, 19-25, 25-23, 15-5)
Sat. Jan. 18 (17) 8:00 pm UW @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-21, 13-25, 25-20, 24-26, 15-13)
Sun. Jan. 19 (17) 4:00 pm UW @ PUC UW wins 3-0 (25-15, 27-25, 25-17)
Fri. Jan. 24 (18) 8:00 pm RRC @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-14, 20-25, 25-21, 16-25, 15-6)
Sat. Jan. 25 (18) 12:30 pm PUC @ ACC PUC wins 3-0 (25-11, 25-17, 25-12)
Sat. Jan. 25 (18) 3:30 pm PUC @ ACC PUC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-15, 25-10)
Sat. Jan. 25 (18) 8:00 pm UW @ USB USB wins 3-2 (25-18, 25-22, 13-25, 13-25, 15-12)
Sun. Jan. 26 (18) 7:00 pm RRC @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-17, 22-25, 25-21, 25-15)
Fri. Jan. 31 (19) 8:00 pm UW @ RRC UW wins 3-1 (22-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-18)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 12:30 pm ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-8, 25-18, 25-23)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 3:00 pm PUC @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-20, 26-24, 18-25, 25-20)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 3:30 pm ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-11, 25-16)
Sat. Feb. 1 (19) 8:00 pm RRC @ USB RRC wins 3-2 (19-25, 25-27, 29-27, 25-17, 16-14)
Wed. Feb. 5 (19) 8:00 pm CMU @ USB USB wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-20, 25-23)
Fri. Feb. 7 (20) 8:00 pm PUC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-12, 25-20, 25-19)
Sat. Feb. 8 (20) 12:30 USB @ ACC USB wins 3-0 (25-11, 25-13, 25-12)
Sat. Feb. 8 (20) 3:30 pm USB @ ACC USB wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-10, 25-12)
Sat. Feb. 8 (20) 3:00 pm CMU @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-14, 23-25, 25-14, 25-17)
Thurs. Feb. 14 (21) 8:00 pm CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-2 (22-25, 25-22, 16-25, 25-13, 17-15)
Fri. Feb. 14 (21) 8:00 pm CMU @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (39-29, 15-25, 25-21, 25-23)
Fri. Feb. 14 (21) 8:00 pm USB @ RRC RRC wins 3-1 (25-16, 22-25, 25-20, 25-23)
Sat. Feb. 15 (21) 12:30 pm ACC @ UW UW wins 3-0
Sat. Feb. 15 3:30 pm ACC @ UW UW wins 3-0
Sat. Feb. 15 (21) 8:00 pm PUC @ USB PUC wins 3-1 (19-25, 25-13, 25-20, 25-23)
Sat. Feb. 22 (22) 12:30 pm ACC @ RRC Cancelled
Sat. Feb. 22 (22) 3:30 pm ACC @ RRC Cancelled

2014 MCAC Final 4 Men’s Volleyball Championships 
at Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, February 28 and Saturday, March 1
Date Time
Team
vs
Team
Results
Fri. Feb. 28 4:00 pm
PUC
vs.
UW
UW wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-18, 25-19)
Fri. Feb. 28 8:00 pm
CMU
vs.
RRC
RRC wins (25-22, 23-25, 25-20, 20-25, 15-6)
Sat. Mar. 1 4:00 pm
UW
vs.
RRC
UW wins (25-17, 25-21, 20-25, 22-25, 16-14)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s