2012-2013 Women’s Basketball Standings

 2012-2013 Women’s Basketball Standings 

 

Wins Losses Points
Red River College
RRC Rebels
10 2 20
University of Winnipeg

UW College Wesmen

9 3 18
Providence University College
PUC Lady Freemen

5 7 10
Canadian Mennonite University

CMU Blazers

0 12 0

win
 = 2 points, loss = 0 points
2012-2013 Women’s Basketball Schedule 
Date (Week #) Time Away at Home Results
Thurs. Oct. 25 (7) 6:00 p.m.
UW @ RRC UW wins 65-42
Sat. Oct. 27 (8) 1:00 p.m. RRC @ UW RRC wins 63-53
Fri. Nov. 9 (9) 6:00 p.m. UW @ CMU UW wins 67-50
Sat. Nov. 10 (10) 4:00 p.m. CMU @ UW UW wins 56-13
Wed. Nov. 14 (10) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ PUC PUC wins 82-41
Fri. Nov. 16 (10) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ RRC RRC wins 53-43
Sat. Nov. 17 (11) 6:00 p.m.
RRC @ PUC RRC wins 71-37
Wed. Nov. 21 (11) 6:00 p.m.
PUC @ CMU PUC wins 68-41
Fri. Nov. 23 (11) 6:00 p.m.
CMU @ RRC RRC wins 66-25
Sat. Nov. 24 (12) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC RRC wins 2-0 (default)
Holiday Break
Fri. Jan. 11 (14) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU RRC wins 86-26
Fri. Jan. 18 (14) 6:00 p.m. UW @ PUC UW wins 57-44
Sat. Jan. 19 (15) 1:00 p.m. PUC @ UW UW wins 61-36
Tues. Jan. 22 (15) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ CMU PUC wins 71-28
Fri. Jan. 25 (15) 6:00 p.m. UW @ RRC UW wins 62-56
Sat. Jan. 26 (16) 1:00 p.m. RRC @ UW RRC wins 60-54
Fri. Feb. 1 (16) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ RRC RRC wins 52-46
Fri. Feb. 1 (16) 6:00 p.m. UW @ CMU UW wins 66-37
Sat. Feb. 2 (17) 2:00 p.m. RRC @ PUC RRC wins 61-30
Sun. Feb. 3 (17) 4:00 p.m. CMU @ UW UW wins 56-39
Wed. Feb. 6 (17) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ PUC PUC wins 71-18
Wed. Feb. 13 (18) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU RRC wins 82-43
Fri. Feb. 15 (18) 6:00 p.m. UW @ PUC PUC wins 61-48
Sat. Feb. 16 (19) 1:00 p.m. PUC @ UW UW wins 61-45

2013 MCAC Final 4 Women’s Basketball Championships
at University of Winnipeg – Duckworth Centre
Friday, March 1 and Saturday, March 2
Date Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Mar. 1 2 p.m. #4 CMU vs. #1 RRC Women’s Semifinal #1 (BOX)
RRC wins 83-49
Fri. Mar. 1 6 p.m. #3 PUC
vs. #2 UW Women’s Semifinal #2 (BOX)
UW wins 57-40
Sat. Mar. 2 2 p.m. #2 UW vs. #1 RRC Women’s Championship (BOX)
RRC wins 69-65

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s