2012-2013 Women’s Volleyball Standings

 2012-2013 Women’s Volleyball Standings 

 


Match

Set

Wins Losses

Wins Losses Win %   Points
Providence University College

PUC Lady Freemen
12 4 41 15 .732   24
University of Winnipeg

UW College Wesmen

11 5 35 26 .574   22
Red River College 
RRC 
Rebels
10 6 35 24 .593   20
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU Blazers

5 11 20 34 .370   10
Université de Saint-Boniface
USB Les Rouges
2 14 12 43 .218     4

    win
 = 2 points, loss = 0 points
 2012-2013 Women’s Volleyball Schedule 
Date (Week #) Time Away at Home Results
Thurs. Oct. 25 (7) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-20, 15-25, 25-27, 27-25, 15-11)
Fri. Oct. 26 (7) 6:00 p.m. UW @ CMU UW wins 3-2 (19-25, 15-25, 29-27, 25-16, 15-13)
Thurs. Nov. 1 (8) 6:00 p.m. USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-18, 25-20, 18-25, 25-15)
Fri. Nov. 2 (8) 6:00 p.m. USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-13, 25-10)
Sat. Nov. 3 (9) 1:00 p.m. RRC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-16, 26-24, 28-26)
Sun. Nov. 4 (9) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ UW UW wins 3-2 (21-25, 23-25, 25-20, 25-16, 16-14)
Tues. Nov. 6 (9) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ USB USB wins 3-0 (26-24, 25-22, 25-14)
Sat. Nov. 10 (10) 1:00 p.m. CMU @ UW UW wins 3-2 (25-12, 25-21, 21-25, 20-25, 15-10)
Thurs. Nov. 15 (10) 6:00 p.m. USB @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-17, 25-15)
Fri. Nov. 16 (10) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ CMU PUC wins 3-1 (25-15, 21-25, 25-14, 25-21)
Sat. Nov. 17 (11) 2:00 p.m. CMU @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-11, 25-23)
Sat. Nov. 17 (11) 6:00 p.m. USB @ RRC RRC wins 3-1 (25-22, 23-25, 25-18, 25-18)
Tues. Nov. 20 (11) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU RRC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-18, 25-18)
Tues. Nov. 20 (11) 6:00 p.m. UW @ USB UW wins 3-1 (25-16, 25-20, 17-25, 27-25)
Wed. Nov. 21 (11) 6:00 p.m. UW @ USB UW wins 3-0 (25-15, 27-25, 25-17)
Fri. Nov. 23 (11) 6:00 p.m. UW @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-22, 27-25, 25-14)
Sat. Nov. 24 (12) 1:00 p.m. PUC @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-22, 25-19, 26-28, 25-20)
Wed. Nov. 28 (12) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ USB PUC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-21, 25-15)
Fri. Nov. 30 (12) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-21, 30-28)
Sat. Dec. 1 (13) 7:30 p.m. PUC @ RRC PUC wins 3-0 (25-20, 27-25, 25-19)
Holiday Break
Fri. Jan. 11 (14) 6:00 p.m. UW @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-21, 27-25)
Fri. Jan. 11 (14) 6:00 p.m. USB @ PUC POSTPONED TO FEB. 2
Sat. Jan. 12 (14) 2:00 p.m. PUC @ USB POSTPONED TO FEB. 11
Sat. Jan. 12 (14) 2:00 p.m. UW @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-18, 25-22)
Thurs. Jan. 17 (14) 7:00 p.m. USB @ UW UW wins 3-2 (25-17, 25-22, 24-26, 18-25, 25-23)
Fri. Jan. 18 (14) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-12, 25-18)
Sat. Jan. 19 (15) 1:00 p.m. USB @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-23, 25-22)
Sat. Jan. 19 (15) 2:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-12, 25-18)
Wed. Jan. 23 (15) 6:00 p.m. USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (28-26, 25-15, 25-14)
Fri. Jan. 25 (15) 6:00 p.m. UW @ PUC UW wins 3-1 (22-25, 28-26, 25-23, 25-20)
Sat. Jan. 26 (16) 4:30 p.m. PUC @ UW PUC wins 3-1 (25-19, 25-18, 22-25, 25-23)
Wed. Jan. 30 (16) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ CMU PUC wins 3-0 (25-12, 25-22, 25-14)
Thurs. Jan. 31 (16) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ USB RRC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-19, 25-15, 25-15)
Fri. Feb. 1 (16) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 26-24, 25-22)
Sat. Feb. 2 (17) 6:30 p.m. USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 30-28, 25-18)
Mon. Feb. 4 (17) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ USB CMU wins 3-0 (25-18, 26-24, 25-14)
Wed. Feb. 6 (17) 6:00 p.m. UW @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-22, 22-25, 19-25, 25-23, 15-9)
Fri. Feb. 8 (17) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (20-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-16)
Sat. Feb. 9 (18) 2:00 p.m. PUC @ RRC RRC wins 3-2 (25-21, 20-25, 27-25, 18-25, 15-8)
Sun. Feb. 10 (18) 6:30 p.m. CMU @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-17, 25-23)
Mon. Feb. 11 (18) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ USB USB wins 3-1 (11-25, 25-20, 25-15, 25-19)
Wed. Feb. 13 (18) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ USB RRC wins 3-1 (20-25, 25-18, 25-23, 25-21)

2013 MCAC Final 4 Women’s Volleyball Championships 
at Red River College – Notre Dame
Friday, February 22 and Saturday, February 23
Date Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Feb. 22 2 p.m. #4 CMU vs. #1 PUC Women’s Semifinal #1
PUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-18, 25-22)
Fri. Feb. 22 6 p.m. #2 UW
vs. #3 RRC Women’s Semifinal #2
RRC wins 3-2 (12-25, 25-17, 25-13, 19-25, 15-8)
Sat. Feb. 23 2 p.m. #3 RRC vs. #1 PUC Women’s Championship
PUC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-16, 25-22, 25-13)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s