2012 Women’s Regular Season Standings


 2012 Women’s Regular Season Standings 

 
Wins Draws Losses Points
Providence University College
PUC Lady Freemen
6 0 0 18
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU Blazers
0 3 3 3
Red River College

RRC Rebels
0 3 3 3






win = 3 points draw = 1 point
 2012 Women’s Soccer Regular Season Schedule 
Date (Week #) Kickoff Away at Home Field Results
Sat. Sept. 8 (1) 1:00 pm RRC
@ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex #1 Draw 1-1
Sun. Sept. 9 (1) 2:00 pm PUC @ RRC
RRC – Notre Dame
PUC wins 2-0
Sat. Sept. 22 (3) 2:00 pm CMU
@ RRC RRC – Notre Dame
Draw 0-0
Sun. Sept. 23 (3) 2:00 pm CMU
@ PUC Otterburne, MB PUC wins 1-0
Sat. Sept. 29 (4) 2:00 pm PUC @ RRC RRC – Notre Dame PUC wins 2-1
Wed. Oct. 10 (5) 5:00 pm CMU @ RRC RRC – Notre Dame Draw 1-1
Sat. Oct. 13 (6) 2:00 pm RRC @ PUC Otterburne, MB PUC wins 5-0
Sun. Oct. 14 (6) 2:00 pm PUC @ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex #1 PUC wins 5-1
Tues. Oct. 16 (6) 6:00 pm PUC @ CMU
Wpg Soccer Complex #1 PUC wins 3-0

MCAC Women’s Regular Season Goal Leaders
Name Team Jersey # Games Played Goals
2 Players PUC 6 4
Annemarie Kaethler PUC 11 6 3
2 Players 6 2
9 Players 6 1

Totals for the Season
Name Jersey # Games Played Goals
Canadian Mennonite University 6 3
Rianna Isaak 14 6 1
Alanna Johnson 7 6 1
Tobi Goertzen 19 6 1
Name Jersey # Games Played Goals
Red River College 6 3
Katrina Clark 5 6 2
Amy Reimer 19 6 1
Name Jersey # Games Played Goals
Providence University College 6 18
Brianna Plett 5 6 4
Kate Osadchuk 2 6 4
Annemarie Kaethler 11 6 3
Melanie Warkentin 10 6 2
Brittany Heaman 20 6 1
Elena Rempel 8 6 1
Karly Chamberlain 19 6 1
Michelle Watson 22 6 1
Breanne Mahara 3 6 1

 2012 MCAC Women’s Soccer Championships 
at Red River College (Notre Dame Campus) in Winnipeg, MB.
Saturday, October 20 & Sunday, October 21
Date Kickoff Away at Home
Sat. Oct. 20 2 p.m. #3 CMU @ #2 RRC
Women’s Semifinal
RRC wins 1-0
Sun. Oct. 21 2 p.m. #2 RRC @ #1 PUC
Women’s Championship
PUC wins 2-1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s