2011-12 Women’s Volleyball Schedule & Standings

volleyball_ball_2562011-2012 Women’s Volleyball Standings  volleyball_ball_256

mcac-horizontal-25-rev-c

Match

Set

Wins Losses

Wins Losses Win %
Canadian Mennonite University

CMU Blazers
20 0 60 9 .870
Providence University College

PUC Freemen

15 5 48 22 .692
Red River College 
RRC 
Rebels
12 8 44 36 .550
University of Winnipeg
UW College Wesmen

8 12 27 40 .403
Assiniboine Community College
ACC Cougars

4 16 20 49 .299
Université de Saint-Boniface 
USB 
Voyageurs
1 19 14 54 .206

volleyball_ball_256 2011-2012 Women’s Volleyball Schedule  volleyball_ball_256

Date (Week #) Time Away at Home Results
Sun. Oct. 23 (7) 2:00 p.m.
ACC @ UW UW wins 3-1 (18-25, 25-23, 26-24, 25-20)
Sun. Oct. 23 (7) 5:00 p.m. ACC @ UW ACC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-23, 25-18)
Wed. Oct. 26 (7) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU

CMU wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-16, 25-17)

Sat. Oct. 29 (8) 11:00 a.m. ACC @ USB ACC wins 3-1 (25-20, 25-22, 23-25, 25-20)
Sat. Oct. 29 (8) 2:00 p.m. ACC @ USB ACC wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-13, 25-15)
Wed. Nov. 2 (8) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-22, 25-22, 25-20)
Fri. Nov. 4 (8) 6:00 p.m. USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-9, 25-13)
Sat. Nov. 5 (9) 2:00 p.m. RRC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-22, 25-21, 25-20)
Sat. Nov. 5 (9) 11:00 a.m. PUC @ ACC PUC wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-12, 25-16)
Sat. Nov. 5 (9) 2:00 p.m. PUC @ ACC PUC wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-12, 25-13)
Sun. Nov. 6 (9) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ UW RRC wins 3-1 (21-25, 25-21, 25-19, 25,14)
Tues. Nov. 8 (9) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ USB CMU wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-9, 25-23)
Sat. Nov. 12 (10) 11:00 a.m. ACC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-22, 25-15)
Sat. Nov. 12 (10) 2:00 a.m. ACC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-23)
Sat. Nov. 12 (10) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ UW CMU wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-21, 25-7)
Sun. Nov. 13 (10) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ UW CMU wins 3-0 (25-11, 25-16, 25-10)
Wed. Nov. 16 (10) 6:00 p.m. USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-6, 25-17, 25-11)
Thurs. Nov. 17 (10) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ PUC CMU wins 3-1 (29-27, 20-25, 25-18, 27-25)
Fri. Nov. 18 (10) 6:00 p.m. USB @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (27-25, 25-14, 25-22)
Sat. Nov. 19 (11) 2:00 p.m. USB @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-21, 25-17)
Tues. Nov. 22 (11) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-9, 20-25, 25-22, 25-20)
Tues. Nov. 22 (11) 6:00 p.m. UW @ USB UW wins 3-2 (25-23, 20-25, 22-25, 25-14, 15-10)
Wed. Nov. 23 (11) 6:00 p.m. UW @ USB UW wins 3-1 (25-18, 25-16, 18-25, 25-14)
Sat. Nov. 26 (12) 2:00 p.m. PUC @ UW PUC wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-20, 25-18)
Sun. Nov. 27 (12) 2:00 p.m. UW @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (25-10, 25-17, 18-25, 25-15)
Wed. Nov. 30 (12) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ USB PUC wins 3-1 (25-20, 20-25, 25-16, 25-15)
Fri. Dec. 2 (12) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ PUC RRC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-21, 25-12)
Sat. Dec. 3 (12) 2:00 p.m. RRC @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (22-25, 25-19, 25-23, 25-15)
Sat. Dec. 3 (12) 11:00 a.m. ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-22, 17-25, 25-13, 25-9)
Sat. Dec. 3 (12) 2:00 p.m. ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-15, 25-11)
Holiday Break
Fri. Jan. 13 (13) 6:00 p.m. UW @ RRC RRC wins 3-2 (25-18, 25-14, 16-25, 22-25, 15-11)
Fri. Jan. 13 (13) 6:00 p.m. USB @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-22, 25-13)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 2:00 p.m. PUC @ USB PUC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-11, 25-9)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 2:00 p.m. UW @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-22, 25-23)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 11:00 a.m. CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-13, 25-12)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 2:00 p.m. CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-1 (25-5, 15-25, 25-14, 25-11)
Thurs. Jan. 19 (13) 6:00 p.m. USB @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-13, 25-22)
Fri. Jan. 20 (13) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC CMU wins 3-1 (25-15, 23-25, 25-13, 25-17)
Sat. Jan. 21 (14) 2:00 p.m. USB @ UW UW wins 3-2 (25-14, 22-25, 23-25, 25-15, 15-12)
Sat. Jan. 21 (14) 11:00 a.m. ACC @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (25-13, 20-25, 25-18, 25-19)
Sat. Jan. 21 (14) 2:00 p.m. ACC @ PUC PUC wins 3-1 (25-15, 25-23, 23-25, 25-16)
Sat. Jan. 21 (14) 2:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC CMU wins 3-0 (25-10, 26-24, 25-7)
Thurs. Jan. 26 (14) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ USB CMU wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-15, 25-16)
Fri. Jan. 27 (14) 6:00 p.m. UW @ PUC PUC wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-7, 25-20)
Fri. Jan. 27 (14) 6:00 p.m. USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-7, 25-20, 25-12)
Sat. Jan. 28 (15) 2:00 p.m. PUC @ UW PUC wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-13, 25-22)
Sat. Jan. 28 (15) 11:00 a.m. RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-1 (25-19, 25-16, 23-25, 27-25)
Sat. Jan. 28 (15) 2:00 p.m. RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-2 (25-19, 16-25, 25-20, 24-26, 15-7)
Wed. Feb. 1 (15) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-23, 25-16)
Thurs. Feb. 2 (15) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ USB RRC wins 3-2 (22-25, 20-25, 25-12, 25-23, 15-8)
Fri. Feb. 3 (15) 6:00 p.m. CMU @ PUC CMU wins 3-2 (20-25, 25-22, 21-25, 28-26, 15-4)
Sat. Feb. 4 (16) 11:00 a.m. UW @ ACC UW wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-13, 25-18)
Sat. Feb. 4 (16) 2:00 p.m. UW @ ACC UW wins 3-0 (25-12, 25-22, 25-18)
Fri. Feb. 10 (16) 6:00 p.m. UW @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-13, 25-20)
Fri. Feb. 10 (16) 6:00 p.m. PUC @ RRC PUC wins 3-0 (25-23, 28-26, 25-13)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 11:30 a.m. USB @ ACC ACC wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-15, 25-20)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 2:00 p.m. USB @ ACC USB wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-20, 25-12)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 2:00 p.m. UW @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (25-16, 25-22, 22-25, 21-25, 15-3)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 12:00 p.m. PUC @ RRC PUC wins 3-2 (25-23, 15-25, 25-17, 22-25, 15-10)
Wed. Feb. 15 (17) 6:00 p.m. RRC @ USB RRC wins 3-2 (21-25, 25-18, 19-25, 25-11, 15-7)

volleyball_ball_2562012 MCAC Final 4 Volleyball Championships volleyball_ball_256
at Providence University College in Otterburne, MB
Friday, February 24 and Saturday, February 25
All-Conference Selection Banquet
1
1:00 a.m. – Saturday, February 25
Reimer Student Life Centre
Date Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m. #1 CMU @ #4 UW Women’s Semifinal ‘A’
CMU wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-20, 25-17)
Fri. Feb. 24 4:00 p.m. #1 UW @ #4 CMU Men’s Semifinal ‘A’UW wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-23, 25-22)
Fri. Feb. 24 6:00 p.m. #2 PUC
@ #3 RRC Women’s Semifinal ‘B’
PUC wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-12, 25-17)
Fri. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. #2 RRC @ #3 USB Men’s Semifinal ‘B’
RRC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-21, 25-22)
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m. #3 RRC @ #4 UW Women’s Bronze
RRC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-21)
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m. #3 USB @ #4 CMU Men’s Bronze
USB wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-23, 25-17)
Sat. Feb. 25 6:00 p.m. #1 CMU @ #2 PUC Women’s Championship
PUC wins 3-2 (25-19, 24-26, 20-25, 25-13, 15-12)
Sat. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m. #1 UW @ #2 RRC Men’s Championship
UW wins 3-2 (25-21, 22-25, 25-12, 23-25, 15-9)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s