2011 Men’s Soccer Schedule & Standings

soccer_ball_256 2011 Women’s Regular Season Standingssoccer_ball_256

mcac-horizontal-25-c
Wins Draws Losses Points
University of Winnipeg
UW College Wesmen
8
0 0 24
Providence University College
PUC Freemen

4 2 2 14
Red River College
RRC Rebels
3 1 4 10
University of Saint-Boniface
USB Voyageurs
2 1 5 7

Canadian Mennonite University

CMU  Blazers
1 0 7 3






win = 3 points   draw = 1 point

soccer_ball_256  2011 Women’s Soccer Regular Season Schedulesoccer_ball_256

Date (Week #) Kickoff Away at Home Field Results
Sat. Sept. 10 (1) 1:00 pm PUC
@ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex CMU wins 2-1
Sun. Sept. 11 (1) 2:00 pm PUC @ RRC RRC – Notre Dame PPD – Sept. 30
Sat. Sept. 17 (2) 1:00 pm UW
@ RRC

RRC – Notre Dame

PPD – Sept. 27
Wed. Sept. 21 (2) 5:30 pm UW @ PUC Otterburne, MB UW wins 9-1
Sat. Sept. 24 (3) 1:00 pm CMU @ RRC RRC – Notre Dame
CMU wins 6-1
Sun. Sept. 25 (3) 2:00 pm CMU
@ PUC Otterburne, MB
PUC wins 3-0
Tues. Sept. 27 (3) 5:30 pm UW @ RRC RRC – Notre Dame
UW wins 10-0
Fri. Sept. 30 (3) 5:30 pm PUC
@ RRC RRC – Notre Dame
PUC wins 3-2
Sun. Oct. 2 (4) 12:00 pm RRC @ UW Wpg Soccer Complex UW wins 10-0
Wed. Oct. 5 (4) 6:00 pm UW
@ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex UW wins 13-0
Wed. Oct. 12 (5) 6:00 pm RRC @ CMU Wpg Soccer Complex CMU wins 4-2
Sat. Oct. 15 (6) 12:00 pm CMU @ UW Wpg Soccer Complex UW wins 7-0
Sat. Oct. 15 (6) 1:00 pm RRC @ PUC Otterburne, MB PUC wins 5-0
Sun. Oct. 16 (6) 12:00 pm PUC
@ UW
Wpg Soccer Complex UW wins 5-0


soccer_ball_256 2011 MCAC Women’s Soccer Championships soccer_ball_256
at Red River College (Notre Dame Campus) in Winnipeg, MB.
Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23
All-Conference Banquet Awards at The Voyageur – Red River College Notre Dame
Friday, October 21 at 6:30 p.m.
Date Kickoff Away at Home
Sat. Oct. 22 10:00 am #3 CMU @ #2 PUC
PUC wins 6-0
Sat. Oct. 22 2:00 pm #4 RRC @ #1 UW
UW wins 9-0
Sun. Oct. 23 11:00 am #4 RRC @ #3 CMU
Women’s Bronze FinalRRC wins 3-1
Sun. Oct. 23 1:00 pm #2 PUC @ #1 UW
Women’s ChampionshipUW wins 6-0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s