2011-12 Men’s Volleyball Schedule & Standings



2011-2012 Men’s Volleyball Standings

mcac-horizontal-25-rev-c

Match

Set

Wins Losses

Wins Losses Win %
University of Winnipeg

UW College Wesmen

14 2 44 13 .772
Red River College 

RRC Rebels
12 4 42 19 .689
Université de Saint-Boniface

USB Voyageurs

9 7 29 27
.518
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU  Blazers
4 12 21 38 .356
Assiniboine Community College

ACC Cougars
1 15 7 46 .132

2011-2012 Men’s Volleyball Schedule

Date (Week #) Time Away at Home Results
Sun. Oct. 23 (7) 3:30 p.m.
ACC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-7, 30-28)
Sun. Oct. 23 (7) 6:30 p.m. ACC @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-22, 25-23)
Wed. Oct. 26 (7) 8:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU

RRC wins 3-1 (25-15, 22-25, 25-19, 25-16)

Sat. Oct. 29 (8) 12:30 p.m. ACC @ USB USB wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-14, 25-20)
Sat. Oct. 29 (8) 3:30 p.m. ACC @ USB USB wins 3-0 (25-12, 25-17, 25-13)
Fri. Nov. 4 (8) 7:00 p.m. UW @ RRC RRC wins 3-1 (25-17, 23-25, 25-9, 25-23)
Sat. Nov. 5 (9) 2:00 p.m. UW @ RRC RRC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-18, 27-25, 25-17)
Tues. Nov. 8 (9) 8:00 p.m. CMU @ USB USB wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-13, 25-17)
Sat. Nov. 12 (10) 8:00 p.m. CMU @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-12, 25-15, 25-22)
Sat. Nov. 12 (10) 12:30 p.m. ACC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-19, 26-24)
Sat. Nov. 12 (10) 3:30 p.m. ACC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-19, 25-11)
Sun. Nov. 13 (10) 8:00 p.m. CMU @ UW UW wins 3-1 (25-18, 23-25, 26-24, 25-13)
Wed. Nov. 16 (10) 8:00 p.m. USB @ CMU USB wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-16, 25-22)
Fri. Nov. 18 (10) 8:00 p.m. USB @ RRC USB wins 3-2 (20-25, 18-25, 25-19, 26-24, 15-13)
Sat. Nov. 19 (11) 4:00 p.m. USB @ RRC RRC wins 3-1 (25-15, 22-25, 25-17, 25-19)
Tues. Nov. 22 (11) 8:00 p.m. RRC @ CMU RRC wins 3-1 (25-16, 25-23, 22-25, 25-19)
Tues. Nov. 22 (11) 8:00 p.m. UW @ USB UW wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-22, 25-22)
Wed. Nov. 23 (11) 8:00 p.m. UW @ USB UW wins 3-1 (25-21, 25-16, 22-25, 25-20)
Sat. Dec. 3 (12) 12:30 p.m. ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (25-15, 20-25, 25-20, 25-12)
Sat. Dec. 3 (12) 3:30 p.m. ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-1 (19-25, 25-23, 25-20, 25-20)
Holiday Break
Fri. Jan. 13 (13) 8:00 p.m. UW @ RRC UW wins 3-2 (23-25, 18-25, 25-18, 25-20, 15-8)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 4:00 p.m. UW @ RRC UW wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-21, 25-23)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 12:30 p.m. CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-0 (32-30, 25-19, 25-17)
Sat. Jan. 14 (13) 3:30 p.m. CMU @ ACC ACC wins 3-1 (25-20, 25-22, 22-25, 25-20)
Thurs. Jan. 19 (13) 8:00 p.m. USB @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-15, 25-14)
Fri. Jan. 20 (13) 8:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-21, 25-16)
Sat. Jan. 21 (14) 3:30 p.m. USB @ UW UW wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-15, 25-18)
Sat. Jan. 21 (14) 4:00 p.m. CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-21, 25-18)
Thurs. Jan. 26 (14) 8:00 p.m. CMU @ USB USB wins 3-1 (25-15, 17-25, 27-25, 25-21)
Fri. Jan. 27 (14) 8:00 p.m. USB @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-22, 28-26, 25-23)
Sat. Jan. 28 (15) 12:30 p.m. RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-1 (25-10, 25-22, 19-25, 25-15)
Sat. Jan. 28 (15) 3:30 p.m. RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-17, 25-14)
Thurs. Feb. 2 (15) 8:00 p.m. RRC @ USB RRC wins 3-1 (25-22, 19-25, 25-22, 25-22)
Sat. Feb. 4 (16) 12:30 p.m. UW @ ACC UW wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-23, 25-16)
Sat. Feb. 4 (16) 3:30 p.m. UW @ ACC UW wins 3-0 (25-17, 25-23, 25-17)
Fri. Feb. 10 (16) 8:00 p.m. UW @ CMU UW wins 3-1 (25-16, 21-25, 27-25, 25-20)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 12:30 p.m. USB @ ACC USB wins 3-1 (25-15, 23-25, 25-15, 25-18)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 3:30 p.m. USB @ ACC USB wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-17, 25-16)
Sat. Feb. 11 (17) 4:00 p.m. UW @ CMU UW wins 3-2 (25-17, 25-27, 25-19, 20-25, 15-10)
Wed. Feb. 15 (17) 8:00 p.m. RRC @ USB USB wins 3-2 (25-22, 17-25, 25-17, 22-25, 15-4)

volleyball_ball_2562012 MCAC Final 4 Volleyball Championships volleyball_ball_256
at Providence University College in Otterburne, MB
Friday, February 24 and Saturday, February 25
All-Conference Selection Banquet
1
1:00 a.m. – Saturday, February 25
Reimer Student Life Centre
Date Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m. #1 CMU @ #4 UW Women’s Semifinal ‘A’
CMU wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-20, 25-17)
Fri. Feb. 24 4:00 p.m. #1 UW @ #4 CMU Men’s Semifinal ‘A’UW wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-23, 25-22)
Fri. Feb. 24 6:00 p.m. #2 PUC
@ #3 RRC Women’s Semifinal ‘B’
PUC wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-12, 25-17)
Fri. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. #2 RRC @ #3 USB Men’s Semifinal ‘B’
RRC wins 3-0 (25-19, 25-21, 25-22)
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m. #3 RRC @ #4 UW Women’s Bronze
RRC wins 3-1 (23-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-21)
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m. #3 USB @ #4 CMU Men’s Bronze
USB wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-23, 25-17)
Sat. Feb. 25 6:00 p.m. #1 CMU @ #2 PUC Women’s Championship
PUC wins 3-2 (25-19, 24-26, 20-25, 25-13, 15-12)
Sat. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m. #1 UW @ #2 RRC Men’s Championship
UW wins 3-2 (25-21, 22-25, 25-12, 23-25, 15-9)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s