2010-11 Men’s Volleyball Standings & Schedule

2011 Final 4 Championship Info & Results… http://bit.ly/VBallFinal4s

volleyball_ball_2562010-2011 Men’s Volleyball Standings volleyball_ball_256

mcac-horizontal-25-rev-c …….Match
……..Set
..Set
. . . .Wins.
Losses .. .Wins.
Losses .. Win %
Red River College
RRC Rebels
12 0 36 3 .923
Canadian Mennonite University
CMU  Blazers
7 5 26 20 .565
Collège universitaire de Saint-Boniface
CUSB Voyageurs
5 7 18 22 .450
Assiniboine Community College
ACC Cougars
0 11 0 36 .000

volleyball_ball_2562010-2011 Men’s Volleyball Schedulevolleyball_ball_256

Week Date Time Away at Home Results……………………………..
7
Wed.Oct.27/10 8:00 pm CUSB @ CMU CMU wins 3-2 (23-25,13-25,27-25,25-17,15-10)
Fri. Oct. 29/10 8:00 pm CUSB @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-13, 25-20, 25-15)
Sat. Oct. 30/10 12:30pm RRC @ CUSB

RRC wins 3-0 (25-23, 25-11, 25-18)

8 Sat. Nov. 6/10 12:30pm ACC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-5, 25-11, 25-12)
Sat. Nov. 6/10 3:30 pm ACC @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-8, 25-13, 25-23)
9
Sat. Nov. 13/10 12:30pm CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-19, 25-23)
Sat. Nov. 13/10 3:30 pm CMU @ ACC CMU wins 3-2 (25-15,25-21,17-25,22-25,15-7)
10
Wed.Nov.17/10 8:00 pm CMU @ CUSB CMU wins 3-1 (22-25, 25-17, 26-24, 25-14)
Fri. Nov. 19/10 8:00 pm CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-1 (25-19, 25-15, 19-25, 25-14)
Sat. Nov. 20/10 3:30 pm CMU @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-21, 25-22, 25-16)
12 Sat. Dec. 4/10 12:30pm ACC @ CUSB CUSB wins 3-0 (25-14, 25-18, 25-22)
Sat. Dec. 4/10 3:30 pm ACC @ CUSB CUSB wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-14, 25-8)
Holiday Break
13
Fri. Jan. 14/11 8:00 pm CUSB @ RRC RRC wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-23, 25-20)
Sat. Jan. 15/11 3:30 pm RRC @ CUSB RRC wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-20, 25-17)
14
Fri. Jan. 21/11 8:00 pm RRC @ CMU RRC wins 3-0 (25-20, 25-16, 25-18)
Sat. Jan. 22/11 3:30 pm RRC @ CMU RRC wins 3-2 (25-21,24-26,25-22,23-25,15-8)
16
Sat. Feb. 5/11 12:30pm CUSB @ ACC CUSB wins 3-0 (25-18, 25-18, 25-19)
Sat. Feb. 5/11 3:30 pm CUSB @ ACC CUSB wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-15, 25-18)
17
Sat. Feb. 12/11 12:30pm ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-16, 25-16, 25-15)
Sat. Feb. 12/11 3:30 pm ACC @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-0, 25-0, 25-0)*defaulted
18 Wed.Feb.16/11 8:00 pm CMU @ CUSB CUSB wins 3-2 (30-32,19-25,25-22,25-23,15-12)
Fri. Feb. 18/11 8:00 pm CUSB @ CMU CMU wins 3-0 (25-15, 25-16, 25-16)
Sat. Feb. 19/11 12:30pm RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-0 (25-10, 25-7, 25-14)
Sat. Feb. 19/11 3:30 pm RRC @ ACC RRC wins 3-0 (25-9, 25-19, 25-12)

volleyball_ball_2562011 MCAC Final 4 Volleyball Championships volleyball_ball_256
at Red River College’s Notre Dame Campus in Winnipeg, MB
Friday, March 4 & Saturday, March 5, 2011
Date Time Away at Home Results
Fri. Mar. 4/11 2:00 pm #4 ACC @ #1 CMU Women’s Semifinal ‘A’
Fri. Mar. 4/11 4:00 pm #3 CUSB @ #2 CMU Men’s Semifinal ‘A’
Fri. Mar. 4/11 6:00 pm #3 PC
@ #2 RRC Women’s Semifinal ‘B’
Fri. Mar. 4/11 8:00 pm #4 ACC @ #1 RRC
Men’s Semifinal ‘B’
Sat. Mar. 5/11 10:30 am Conference Awards Banquet
Sat. Mar. 5/11 12:00 pm Media Conference
Sat. Mar. 5/11 2:00 pm t.b.d. @ t.b.d. Women’s Bronze Final
Sat. Mar. 5/11 4:00 pm t.b.d. @ t.b.d. Men’s Bronze Final
Sat. Mar. 5/11 6:00 pm t.b.d. @ t.b.d. Women’s Championship
Sat. Mar. 5/11 8:00 pm t.b.d. @ t.b.d. Men’s Championship
mcac-vert-25-c

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s