2009 All-Conference Basketball Selections

Janelle Hume (CMU) *Regular Season Most Valuable Player 

Danica Reimer (RRC)

Aimee Van Dam (CMU)

Brittany Adrian (RRC)

Brooke Semchuk (CMU)

Shaylyn Stustky (RRC)

Josh Olaes (RRC) *Regular Season Most Valuable Player

 Lawrence Miclash (CMU)

Jonar Huertas (RRC)

Anthgony Dahl (OHCC)

Kurtis Sansregret (RRC)

Nick Miller (CMU)

Author: Neil Noonan

My name’s Neil Noonan and I’d rather not talk in the third-person. I’m a first-year Creative Communications student at Red River Collegiate in Winnipeg, Canada.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s